Name: Roxon A.D.
Melodic Hardrock
Origin: Finland
Label: Blood Rite Records
Distribution: Rough Trade / Ingrooves
Releases: Single “Rest In Pain” / 2021

FLESH ROXON is dead…long live Roxon A.D.

With their debut single “Rest In Pain”, which will be released on 24.12.21, Roxon A.D. reckon with their past and bad decisions. Heavy guitars and hard-hitting drums underline the voice of the new singer Eamon Loxx.

For fans of good hard rock, Roxon A.D. offer an insider tip that should not remain undiscovered for long.

In 2022 you can look forward to seeing the band live. Then they will resume the canceled tour as support for their compatriots Lordi and play the stages of Europe.

Eamon Loxx – vocals
Tony Narrows – guitar
AJ Richards – guitar
Thomas Roxon – drums
Tommy The Mummy – Bass

Buy “Rest In Pain